a975da3382 · Релиз 11.5.27.61: актуальная выгрузка конфигурации УАС, обновлены README и VERSION. · Updated 2026-07-27 20:06:37 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?