91521e6604 · Release 0.3.4 with external processing indexing. · Updated 2026-07-21 10:03:25 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?