4ef7f315c7 · Добавлена информация об обновлениях из https://dl04.1c.ru/content//AutoUpdatesFiles/tradeCRM/3_1_36_36/82/News1Cv8.htm · Updated 2026-07-21 12:03:02 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?